Reviews

Here are some of the comments we’ve received from happy Ottawa Chiropractic Patients:

I have been coming to Santé for a few years now and I have to tell you, Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp does an absolute fantastic job. In my line or work, I travel alot for long periods of time to foreign countries and due to my chronic back issue, I must always try to find a chiro. I have tried many and let me tell you no one does as good a job as Dr. Beauchamp. Whenever I return from my long extended work trips, she is always the first on my list of things to do to get adjusted and when I do, OMG does it ever feel good. I recommend her 100% Sincerely, with best regards Stephan
Stephan Seguin Avatar
Stephan Seguin
12/20/2023
In my opinion, finding a chiropractor who possesses not only the necessary skills but also a genuine concern for their patients is a rare gem. I am grateful for the positive impact she has had on my health and would highly recommend her to anyone seeking expert chiropractic care from a compassionate professional.
Véronique Bélair Avatar
Véronique Bélair
12/07/2023
Good and friendly service very professional!
Yves St. Onge Avatar
Yves St. Onge
11/12/2023
Fantastic service and care! Dr. Beauchamp is an amazing chiropractor, I always look forward to going to Santé.
Michael Ayalew Avatar
Michael Ayalew
8/09/2023
Steven was the massage therapist I saw and he is amazing ,he listened to my back and shoulder pain concerns and was very professional and personable . He addressed all my concerns and the massage really helped. I recommend you go see him , it makes a big difference Thank you Steven Lyndsay Ely
Lyndsay Ely Avatar
Lyndsay Ely
6/23/2023
First time at a chiropractor in many years. They explained how and why things are happening plus our plan on how to correct and maintain
Jeffrey Laporte Avatar
Jeffrey Laporte
6/13/2023
Outstanding service and treatment from one of finest brilliant practioners I have ever received treatment from
Peter Dehoog Avatar
Peter Dehoog
5/27/2023
In the words of the immortal James Brown: "I Feel Good". I spent 5 months unable to sleep. I had a constant pain in my neck and right shoulder that would be aggravated with any physical exercise. Dr. Beauchamp did a complete check up on my health and then proposed a course of action. After the first treatment, I felt I was floating on air. I can finally sleep and I have resumed my normal activities. Indeed, I feel good.
Gerard Etienne Avatar
Gerard Etienne
5/25/2023
Dr. Beauchamp is an excellent chiropractor. I noticed a decrease in pain after 1 session and have noticed improvements after each session. She has a wealth of experience and knowledge which she kindly shares with patients. She does not rush treatment and allows the body to heal at its own pace. I am very grateful to her for the health care she provides. Her staff are also fantastic.
Debbie Avatar
Debbie
5/18/2023
Dr. Nathalie and her team are fantastic. So nice to have partners working towards keeping you feeling and preforming at your best.
Darren Mann Avatar
Darren Mann
5/03/2023
Natalie is such a knowledgeable and pleasant person to deal with. She is very thorough in her assessment of each person and knows which techniques she can or cannot do based on the person’s health issues. I’ve always been hesitant to go to a chiropractor because of my past experiences however Natalie is definitely not like the others. With just a few visits, I feel less pain and increased mobility.
Farzana Malik Avatar
Farzana Malik
4/15/2023
Dr.Nathalie Beauchamp and her staff are incredibe !!! Service is incredible 😊
Jennifer Miron Avatar
Jennifer Miron
3/23/2023
After knee and hip injuries, I was incredibly limited in any activity I could do - even walking in a mall. With just a few adjustments, I began to regain mobility and get my life back. Nathalie: because of your amazing treatment and adjustments, I can now live my life again. Thank you so very much for everything you do.
Christine Larabie Avatar
Christine Larabie
2/23/2023
Dr. Beauchamps is wonderful. I have referred a few friends and I highly recommend her. She is very helpful with all things nutrition and wellness. She is super easy to talk to and great at supporting all your needs.
Lina Barakat Avatar
Lina Barakat
2/07/2023
Dr Nathalie is a the real deal, she is professional and highly experienced in all aspects of wellness and care. She shares her wealth of information with her patients and genuinely cares about each individual. The entire staff is friendly and professional and they make the entire experience as smooth and efficient as possible. Highly recommend.
Christine Avatar
Christine
1/28/2023
First, the staff are amazing and so friendly. And Dr. Beauchamp has magic hands.
Elaine von Tobel Avatar
Elaine von Tobel
1/27/2023
I will like to say this with a joyful heart, that MR LUKAS SULICWORLD is the best of all the traders I've had the pleasure of working with. he is a fantastic mentor as well as a terrific trader, he is very supportive and encouraging. So far, my profits have been 10 times my initial investment. I and my family members, we are so happy to know and work with him. If there is nest life i would also love to know and work with you MR LUKAS SULICWORLD.
kindly contact him via: Whatsapp: +1 (609) 701-2234
E-mail:lukassulicworld941@gmail.com
Makhosi Manzini Avatar
Makhosi Manzini
1/11/2023
Phenomenal service! Nathalie is incredible!
Patrick Bisson Avatar
Patrick Bisson
12/14/2022
Dr. Beauchamp and her team are fantastic! I was lucky to be referred by a friend and very happy with my results! Thank you Dr. Beauchamp and team 🙂
Brent Neault Avatar
Brent Neault
11/25/2022
I appreciate the entire experience when going in for an adjustment. The staff are friendly and Dr. Nat is a great source for health information and motivation. After my adjustment I always feel better, especially my neck that gets tense from working from home.
Leanne Richardson Avatar
Leanne Richardson
11/11/2022
I've been seeing Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp since I was a young lady and she has helped my tension head aches and general body health! I wouldn't trust anyone else even though I have moved to Europe, I still make sure I have a treatment if I am in town.
Everyone should take care of their health and well-being- Dr. Beauchamp's knowledge & expertise will get you to your best!
Aimee Kellerman Avatar
Aimee Kellerman
8/17/2022
Nathalie sees my infant son and I and she is great. I can really feel the difference in myself and have seen so much improvement in my son (who had tension because of a tongue tie). In conjunction with an osteopath and lactation consultant that we see, getting chiropractic care for my son has been a huge help before and after his tongue tie release. I also saw her while pregnant and she really helped me manage some extreme sciatic pain I had - I appreciated the included assessment that came with my first session which really explains the science behind the cause of discomfort and the connections your spine has to all aspects of your body (overall she’s very holistic in her approach to body health). I’ve seen other chiros in the past and felt they were just trying to keep me coming back every week ($$) and not really listening to the issues at hand - this is not the case with Nathalie as she is realistic with how many sessions are needed and leaves you in charge of your recovery/prevention plan.
Mike-o NoMiddlename Monjon Avatar
Mike-o NoMiddlename Monjon
8/12/2022
I have been seeing a chiropractor for years for different ailments over the years. I feel so blessed to have met Dr Nathalie when I moved to Orleans. She takes the time to find out what you need and she truly cares about her patients. I’d give her an even higher rating if I could!
Teresa Whitmore Avatar
Teresa Whitmore
7/05/2022
I’ve been going to Nathalie for a long time now to help with my migraines. She’s helpful and knowledgeable and I’m happy to have her as my chiropractor!
Isabelle S Avatar
Isabelle S
4/30/2022
When I first visited Dr Nathalie, I had many health issues. As a result, I spent most of my day in bed. After the first treatment, I felt the difference and it progressed from there. Now, almost 3 months later I have more vitality and energy. I know I can count on Dr Nathalie to answer my questions and help me along on my journey to better health!
Sylvie Dufour Avatar
Sylvie Dufour
3/27/2022
Great service!
Ariane Forget Avatar
Ariane Forget
2/24/2022
Dr. Beauchamps is wonderful. I have referred a few friends and I highly recommend her.
Lina Barakat Avatar
Lina Barakat
12/24/2021
Amazing doctor, keep up the good work 🙂
Aman Al-Imari Avatar
Aman Al-Imari
12/22/2021
Amazing service. Very dedicated to improving health. Highly recommend!
Josee Lanthier Avatar
Josee Lanthier
12/10/2021
Je vais à cette clinique avec Dre Nathalie depuis quelques années et mes douleurs et inconforts se sont tellement améliorés, ma flexibilité. Ça me fait un bien énorme, et sans craquage de cou!! Ça fait partie de ma vie comme bien manger et mieux bouger.
Nancie Cantin Avatar
Nancie Cantin
11/14/2021
After having to stop running due to hip pain, I visited Dr Beauchamp in hopes of getting back into running. Well not only am I back to pain free running, I'm now spinning and enjoying all sorts of activities that I could no longer do. In fact 2 of my boys (age 12-14) are now patients of dr Beauchamp and I see amazing results with both!
Melanie Nelson Avatar
Melanie Nelson
11/06/2021
Have been coming here for about 18 years. Always top notch care and service. Dr. Beauchamp always helps me feel better
Christine Fusee Avatar
Christine Fusee
9/22/2021
I am currently in my third trimester, and when I came into my pregnancy I was already struggling with sciatica. Naturally, this was exasperated throughout being pregnant. Seeing Dr. Beauchamp has helped dramatically and has allowed me to get back to doing things I love like yoga and walking! So thankful!
Rebekah Richardson Avatar
Rebekah Richardson
4/14/2021
Amazing place
Matthew Hall Avatar
Matthew Hall
3/31/2021
Dr. Nathalie is simply amazing at what she does and a wonderful caring person. It's clear to see that she sincerely wants the best outcome for all her patients. From the moment you walk into her clinic you can feel the warmth and kidness from the entire team. Her gentle aproach and in depth explanation of diagnosis and treatments makes one feel so at ease. My spine and general health are happy thanks to Dr.Nathalie!
Anick Lavoie Avatar
Anick Lavoie
2/19/2021
Amazing doctor.
James Boutros Avatar
James Boutros
11/08/2020
What I like about their services, their covid cleanliness protocols are the highest quality and I feel very safe and secure. How this differs from other chiropractors is that she is very passionate about making sure you understand how this service supports your overall health and why it’s important as part of your health protocols, you also get a video explaining things so you can understand what she is doing and the positive impact it has on your body. It is very thorough, in terms of supporting your needs, the care you need and some really great state of the art technology.
May-Jun McGrath Avatar
May-Jun McGrath
10/20/2020
Well run establishment. All treatments explained and timelines of recovery offered. Additional health items available on site.
Bruce Wayne Avatar
Bruce Wayne
10/14/2020
Dr. Nathalie & her entire staff are always so welcoming, efficient and helpful. I recently needed an emergency session and Dr. Nathalie made herself immediately available and was able to help me feel some instant relief from the pain I was feeling. She is a miracle worker! Thank you for everything you do !
Jake Testa Avatar
Jake Testa
4/06/2020
Dr Nathalie has been my trusted Chiropractor for over 5 years. She has taught me the importance of health and the ability for the body to self heal. My treatment sessions have decreased throughout the years and I will continue to see Dr Nathalie.
Martin Barrett Avatar
Martin Barrett
3/25/2020
I give 5 stars for this wonderful clinic for the 5 reasons:1. Punctual, low wait times to get appt and when you arrive.2. All staff are professional and efficient and very nice. Bedside manner is hard to find in the med field nowadays. Bravo Sante Chiro!3. Everything is explained by Dr. Beauchamp in simplicistic terms. She knows her stuff and is patient and a leasure to talk with.4. Clinic is clean and orderly.5. They serve beverages and treats!! 🤗👍I have been waiting for a good chiropractor referral and finally after years, I got one from my massage therapist. I got in quickly, scans done one day, xrays the next with my first adjustment that evening and the second 2 days later. I am thrilled to have gotten this far within 4 days! I look forward to having my skeletal system re-aligned. I bought Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp's book (absolutely no pressure to buy), and it is quickly drawing me in. Btw, price is cheaper at the clinic then on Amazon and Dr Beauchamp will autograph for you. 👌😁
J Harper Avatar
J Harper
3/25/2020
The staff here are phenomenal and the place is amazing!!
Marcus Major Avatar
Marcus Major
3/25/2020
Dr. Nathalie & her entire staff are always so welcoming, efficient and helpful. I recently needed an emergency session and Dr. Nathalie made herself immediately available and was able to help me feel some instant relief from the pain I was feeling. She is a miracle worker! Thank you for everything you do !
A Google User Avatar
A Google User
3/23/2020
Amazing Doctor.. and great customer service.. love them all..
Madel Abarquez Avatar
Madel Abarquez
3/16/2020
The staff is always pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr. Gabrielle is absolutely fantastic!!!
Pat Grenier Avatar
Pat Grenier
2/25/2020
These folks are genuinely concerned with helping me alleviate my back pain. Willing to answer all my questions. I am getting better and I am very grateful for their care. Great place to get the help you need. Thank you
Brian Schecter Avatar
Brian Schecter
2/25/2020
Amazing staff and great atmosphere! Dr. Nathalie is a master at her craft!
Christine Rodriguez Avatar
Christine Rodriguez
2/25/2020
These folks are genuinely concerned with helping me alleviate my back pain. Willing to answer all my questions. I am getting better and I am very grateful for their care. Great place to get the help you need. Thank you
A Google User Avatar
A Google User
2/07/2020
We love Doctor Beauchamp 🙂 she is very caring, knowledgeable, and gentle. Simply the best!
Rémie El Kara Avatar
Rémie El Kara
2/04/2020
Sante Chiro is one of the best, most efficiently run clinics I have ever visited. I have been seeing Dr Nathalie Beauchamp for well over a decade or more. My entire family was against chiropractic. So I never told anyone about this for the first 5 years. I have had a few car accidents over the years and have received excellent and swift service from Dr. B and the other practices in the clinic. The staff are all incredible. The online booking is so easy. And I can book just before I leave work, drive directly there and just have to go in for treatment. Easy to get to, lots of parking, close to my home. My family now accepts chiro and some of them see chiro as well now! It helps With a lot of issues you don't think are related to each other. And you learn more about your body and mind and how not to take it for granted. Listening to my body has helped me to age gracefully and not so painfully. Thank you everyone at Sante chiropractic!
Renee Beaudry Avatar
Renee Beaudry
2/04/2020
Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp is a great chiropractor! I have been seeing her for almost a year now and I’ve noticed a huge change in my posture and my pain! She listens to your concerns and makes sure you are seing results! I honestly believe without her treatment, I would be in agony! I have suffered a ski accident a few years ago and nothing helped until I saw her! Will continue to see her & continue the journey to feeling great! 😌
Marie Martin Avatar
Marie Martin
2/04/2020
Always great service! The staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Beauchamp is absolutely wonderful and was able to help my family achieve optimal health.
Marie-Josee Julien Avatar
Marie-Josee Julien
2/04/2020
I love Dr. Nathalie and her team! Orleans and Ottawa are lucky to have her to care for our health
Jennifer Thompson Avatar
Jennifer Thompson
2/04/2020
Since going to Sante Chiropractic I finally feel I'm being listened to. Practices are way beyond what I've experienced elsewhere. Tests I have never seen ot heard of before. Very proactive, and believe whenever possible we can deal with our health without drugs.Look forward to my visits because I feel the improvements mentally and physically.Thank you for being there for us who have suffered for so long and giving us hope.Virginia
Virginia McEwen Avatar
Virginia McEwen
2/04/2020
Dr. Nathalie have been helpinh my family for the last 3 years and I am so grateful for her. Her optimistic view of life is contagious and you cannot help but feel happy. Thank you!
Elizabeth Ociesa Avatar
Elizabeth Ociesa
2/04/2020
I came to see Dr. Nathalie when I was five months postpartum with chronic migraines, fibromyalgia and general aches and pains post-baby. I was skeptical, as I had never tried Chiropractic care, but after trying acupuncture, massage and physio, I needed something different. I immediately felt welcome at my assment when Dr. Nathalie greeted me and asked her assistant to hold my baby - so helpful and kind! We came up with a plan for care, and after two months of treatment I have noticed an absolutely amazing decrease in pain. I am sleeping better, and have more energy.Dr. Nathalie is exceptional at her job, and I love listening to her #HackYourHealth podcast while waiting. The office staff are warm and inviting, and I love the ability to schedule appointments online, especially the same day if needed.I am always blown away when Dr. Nathalie remembers details about my personal life, as she sees so many patients, and it even though adjustments are super fast, she always makes me feel like I am a valued client and that she genuinely cares about my health.If you are looking to improve your quality of life and health overall, I urge you to visit Dr. Nathalie ASAP. Particularly if you suffer from fibromyalgia, or postpartum pain. Thanks to Dr. Nathalie and the staff for your care (and always having warm tea!).
Andrea Banks Avatar
Andrea Banks
2/04/2020
Prompt and effective treatment.
David Kitz Avatar
David Kitz
1/25/2020
I saw Cathy for a massage and was by far the best massage I've ever had. She was very knowledgeable about the body, used the perfect amount fo pressure and focused on the areas I needed her to focus on. Planning to go back.
Jessica Barr Avatar
Jessica Barr
1/25/2020
I have been using the chiropractor and massage services at Sante Chiropractic & Wellness for years. Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp always takes the time to listen to your health concerns. The treatments that I have received over the years made a big difference in my life.As for the massage provided by Cathie Cerisano, what can I say? no more headaches, no more pain in my shoulders, no more neck pain. Thank you
Benoit Leduc Avatar
Benoit Leduc
1/25/2020
5 stars
Artisan Stucco Avatar
Artisan Stucco
1/25/2020