Reviews

Here are some of the comments we’ve received from happy Ottawa Chiropractic Patients:

Have been coming here for about 18 years. Always top notch care and service. Dr. Beauchamp always helps me feel better

Christine Fusee Avatar
Christine Fusee
9/22/2021

I am currently in my third trimester, and when I came into my pregnancy I was already struggling with sciatica. Naturally, this was exasperated throughout being pregnant. Seeing Dr. Beauchamp has helped dramatically and has allowed me to get back to doing things I love like yoga and walking! So thankful!

Rebekah Richardson Avatar
Rebekah Richardson
4/14/2021

Amazing place

Matthew Hall Avatar
Matthew Hall
3/31/2021

Dr. Nathalie is simply amazing at what she does and a wonderful caring person. It's clear to see that she sincerely wants the best outcome for all her patients. From the moment you walk into her clinic you can feel the warmth and kidness from the entire team. Her gentle aproach and in depth explanation of diagnosis and treatments makes one feel so at ease. My spine and general health are happy thanks to Dr.Nathalie!

Anick Lavoie Avatar
Anick Lavoie
2/19/2021

Amazing doctor.

James Boutros Avatar
James Boutros
11/08/2020

What I like about their services, their covid cleanliness protocols are the highest quality and I feel very safe and secure. How this differs from other chiropractors is that she is very passionate about making sure you understand how this service supports your overall health and why it’s important as part of your health protocols, you also get a video explaining things so you can understand what she is doing and the positive impact it has on your body. It is very thorough, in terms of supporting your needs, the care you need and some really great state of the art technology.

May-Jun McGrath Avatar
May-Jun McGrath
10/20/2020

Well run establishment. All treatments explained and timelines of recovery offered. Additional health items available on site.

Bruce Wayne Avatar
Bruce Wayne
10/14/2020

Dr. Nathalie & her entire staff are always so welcoming, efficient and helpful. I recently needed an emergency session and Dr. Nathalie made herself immediately available and was able to help me feel some instant relief from the pain I was feeling. She is a miracle worker! Thank you for everything you do !

Jake Testa Avatar
Jake Testa
4/06/2020

Dr Nathalie has been my trusted Chiropractor for over 5 years. She has taught me the importance of health and the ability for the body to self heal. My treatment sessions have decreased throughout the years and I will continue to see Dr Nathalie.

Martin Barrett Avatar
Martin Barrett
3/25/2020

I give 5 stars for this wonderful clinic for the 5 reasons:1. Punctual, low wait times to get appt and when you arrive.2. All staff are professional and efficient and very nice. Bedside manner is hard to find in the med field nowadays. Bravo Sante Chiro!3. Everything is explained by Dr. Beauchamp in simplicistic terms. She knows her stuff and is patient and a leasure to talk with.4. Clinic is clean and orderly.5. They serve beverages and treats!! 🤗👍I have been waiting for a good chiropractor referral and finally after years, I got one from my massage therapist. I got in quickly, scans done one day, xrays the next with my first adjustment that evening and the second 2 days later. I am thrilled to have gotten this far within 4 days! I look forward to having my skeletal system re-aligned. I bought Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp's book (absolutely no pressure to buy), and it is quickly drawing me in. Btw, price is cheaper at the clinic then on Amazon and Dr Beauchamp will autograph for you. 👌😁

J Harper Avatar
J Harper
3/25/2020

The staff here are phenomenal and the place is amazing!!

Marcus Major Avatar
Marcus Major
3/25/2020

Dr. Nathalie & her entire staff are always so welcoming, efficient and helpful. I recently needed an emergency session and Dr. Nathalie made herself immediately available and was able to help me feel some instant relief from the pain I was feeling. She is a miracle worker! Thank you for everything you do !

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
3/23/2020

Amazing Doctor.. and great customer service.. love them all..

Madel Abarquez Avatar
Madel Abarquez
3/16/2020

The staff is always pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr. Gabrielle is absolutely fantastic!!!

Pat Grenier Avatar
Pat Grenier
2/25/2020

These folks are genuinely concerned with helping me alleviate my back pain. Willing to answer all my questions. I am getting better and I am very grateful for their care. Great place to get the help you need. Thank you

Brian Schecter Avatar
Brian Schecter
2/25/2020

Amazing staff and great atmosphere! Dr. Nathalie is a master at her craft!

Christine Rodriguez Avatar
Christine Rodriguez
2/25/2020

These folks are genuinely concerned with helping me alleviate my back pain. Willing to answer all my questions. I am getting better and I am very grateful for their care. Great place to get the help you need. Thank you

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
2/07/2020

We love Doctor Beauchamp 🙂 she is very caring, knowledgeable, and gentle. Simply the best!

Rémie El Kara Avatar
Rémie El Kara
2/04/2020

Sante Chiro is one of the best, most efficiently run clinics I have ever visited. I have been seeing Dr Nathalie Beauchamp for well over a decade or more. My entire family was against chiropractic. So I never told anyone about this for the first 5 years. I have had a few car accidents over the years and have received excellent and swift service from Dr. B and the other practices in the clinic. The staff are all incredible. The online booking is so easy. And I can book just before I leave work, drive directly there and just have to go in for treatment. Easy to get to, lots of parking, close to my home. My family now accepts chiro and some of them see chiro as well now! It helps With a lot of issues you don't think are related to each other. And you learn more about your body and mind and how not to take it for granted. Listening to my body has helped me to age gracefully and not so painfully. Thank you everyone at Sante chiropractic!

Renee Beaudry Avatar
Renee Beaudry
2/04/2020

Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp is a great chiropractor! I have been seeing her for almost a year now and I’ve noticed a huge change in my posture and my pain! She listens to your concerns and makes sure you are seing results! I honestly believe without her treatment, I would be in agony! I have suffered a ski accident a few years ago and nothing helped until I saw her! Will continue to see her & continue the journey to feeling great! 😌

Marie Martin Avatar
Marie Martin
2/04/2020

Always great service! The staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Beauchamp is absolutely wonderful and was able to help my family achieve optimal health.

Marie-Josee Julien Avatar
Marie-Josee Julien
2/04/2020

I love Dr. Nathalie and her team! Orleans and Ottawa are lucky to have her to care for our health

Jennifer Thompson Avatar
Jennifer Thompson
2/04/2020

Since going to Sante Chiropractic I finally feel I'm being listened to. Practices are way beyond what I've experienced elsewhere. Tests I have never seen ot heard of before. Very proactive, and believe whenever possible we can deal with our health without drugs.Look forward to my visits because I feel the improvements mentally and physically.Thank you for being there for us who have suffered for so long and giving us hope.Virginia

Virginia McEwen Avatar
Virginia McEwen
2/04/2020

Dr. Nathalie have been helpinh my family for the last 3 years and I am so grateful for her. Her optimistic view of life is contagious and you cannot help but feel happy. Thank you!

Elizabeth Ociesa Avatar
Elizabeth Ociesa
2/04/2020

I came to see Dr. Nathalie when I was five months postpartum with chronic migraines, fibromyalgia and general aches and pains post-baby. I was skeptical, as I had never tried Chiropractic care, but after trying acupuncture, massage and physio, I needed something different. I immediately felt welcome at my assment when Dr. Nathalie greeted me and asked her assistant to hold my baby - so helpful and kind! We came up with a plan for care, and after two months of treatment I have noticed an absolutely amazing decrease in pain. I am sleeping better, and have more energy.Dr. Nathalie is exceptional at her job, and I love listening to her #HackYourHealth podcast while waiting. The office staff are warm and inviting, and I love the ability to schedule appointments online, especially the same day if needed.I am always blown away when Dr. Nathalie remembers details about my personal life, as she sees so many patients, and it even though adjustments are super fast, she always makes me feel like I am a valued client and that she genuinely cares about my health.If you are looking to improve your quality of life and health overall, I urge you to visit Dr. Nathalie ASAP. Particularly if you suffer from fibromyalgia, or postpartum pain. Thanks to Dr. Nathalie and the staff for your care (and always having warm tea!).

Andrea Banks Avatar
Andrea Banks
2/04/2020

Prompt and effective treatment.

David Kitz Avatar
David Kitz
1/25/2020

I saw Cathy for a massage and was by far the best massage I've ever had. She was very knowledgeable about the body, used the perfect amount fo pressure and focused on the areas I needed her to focus on. Planning to go back.

Jessica Barr Avatar
Jessica Barr
1/25/2020

I have been using the chiropractor and massage services at Sante Chiropractic & Wellness for years. Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp always takes the time to listen to your health concerns. The treatments that I have received over the years made a big difference in my life.As for the massage provided by Cathie Cerisano, what can I say? no more headaches, no more pain in my shoulders, no more neck pain. Thank you

Benoit Leduc Avatar
Benoit Leduc
1/25/2020

5 stars

Artisan Stucco Avatar
Artisan Stucco
1/25/2020

Friendly, professional and love the results!

Dava McKay Avatar
Dava McKay
1/17/2020

Nathalie is very knowledgeable in her field. She helped my family enormously.

Fatouma Lo Avatar
Fatouma Lo
1/10/2020

Reception is very welcoming, informative and organized.Dr. Nathalie is knowledgeable and I appreciate that she keeps me informed of what is being done. My best chiropractic experience!!

Monika Rushton Avatar
Monika Rushton
12/25/2019

My SI joint says thank you. Such professionalism and knowledge. Expert through and through. Cheers.

Michel Nadeau Avatar
Michel Nadeau
12/25/2019

Dr. Nathalie has been a key part of my health and wellness plan for close to 10 years. Regular adjustments help manage my pain, my sleep and even my mood. And when things arise that are out of the ordinary, like the significant pain I was having in my left hip for the past 10 days (that my family Dr. could not diagnose), Dr. Nathalie figured it out in minutes and knew just what to do! After only one adjustment and some minor manipulations, plus some exercises to do at home, I can already feel that I am on the path to healing. Thanks Dr. Nathalie for your expertise, your genuine desire to help and for all that you do!

Maurina Fleck Avatar
Maurina Fleck
12/25/2019

This Clinic is great! I was impressed by the use of the most up to date technology in my first appointment. They care is great and I am pain free again. The staff are friendly and know the patients by name.

Jason Christensen Avatar
Jason Christensen
12/25/2019

I have been a client for many years! She is an excellent Chiropractor and is very caring for your health needs! I also have her book "Hack your Health" Fantastic Read and a must have for everyone.. thank you Dr. Natalie Nathalie Beauchamp for being you.. 🙂

Kimberly McLean - McShane Avatar
Kimberly McLean - McShane
12/16/2019

Dr. Natalie is awesome! The clinic itself is really nice and the staff is friendly 🙂

Ana-Julia Reis Avatar
Ana-Julia Reis
12/06/2019

I was in a car accident almost 6 years ago and was going there two sometimes three days a week for the first 3 months and Dr Beauchamp was so compassionate about my pain she told me after about three months that my back is not getting any better. It wasn't because she was doing a bad job it had do with my nervous system and how the accident affected me she did not feel right to continue treating me because she didn't want me to spend money I didn't have I have the utmost respect for Dr Beauchamp and would recommend her to anybody and the whole staff is great as well thank you for your help

Dan Charlebois Avatar
Dan Charlebois
12/06/2019

I Love Sante Chiropractic! The staff are amazing and welcoming and the office has a very good energy. Dr. Nathalie is thorough and extremely qualified, you can tell how much she enjoys her profession through her care for each patient. Couldn’t imagine going to any other Chiropractic office, the results are amazing!

lauren mackay Avatar
lauren mackay
12/06/2019

I’ve been getting treatments on my back for 4 weeks now and have seen an improvement in mobility. Nothing else has worked and I’ve tried everything!!!

Cathy Laurin Avatar
Cathy Laurin
12/04/2019

Dr. Natalie Beauchamp is such an excellent chiropractor. She is careful and considerate and works magic with her strength and her activator tool. She has been my Chiropractor since before she opened her office in Orleans. She gives great advice and offers practical suggestions to her patients so that they themselves actively help in their own healing and recovery. I love her book , Hack your Health" . Check out her video on core exercises. She is always my #1 go to Health Professional.

Kate Preston-Thomas Avatar
Kate Preston-Thomas
12/03/2019

Dr. Nathalie is the best! I always feel good after a treatment. She answers all my questions and gives me good advice. Dr. Nathalie is dedicated to her work. The staff is polite, smiling, available and do not hesitate to help.Cannot ask for a more professional team!

Gaetane Corriveau Avatar
Gaetane Corriveau
11/25/2019

Seeing Dr. Beauchamp has literally changed my life. I’ve gone from 5-6 days with a headache per week to maybe 1 headache a month. I used to take allergy meds 365 days a year, I only take them in ragweed season now (maybe 90 days). My digestion is better as well (did not change my diet at all). Dr. Beauchamp is a super positive, friendly person as is everyone else there. I always look forward to my appointments.

Liz Bradbury Avatar
Liz Bradbury
11/25/2019

Dr. Nathalie is the best! I always feel good after a treatment. She answers all my questions and gives me good advice. Dr. Nathalie is dedicated to her work. The staff is polite, smiling, available and do not hesitate to help.
Cannot ask for a more professional team!

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
11/24/2019

Very good service and great wellness program

Linda Landry Avatar
Linda Landry
11/22/2019

Dr. Natalie is a wonderful doctor, 25 years of experience and knowledge! I'm very happy that I finally decided to do chiropractic treatment and I'm lucky to meet Dr.Natalie!The staff are very helpful and well organized.I highly recommend Sante Chiropractic and wellness clinic.

Hala Koussa Avatar
Hala Koussa
11/21/2019

Dr. Beauchamp is dedicated to keep you healthy.

Raymond Burelle Avatar
Raymond Burelle
11/21/2019

Great place, staff care about their clients and do anything and everything to help you reach your goals

Daniel Baribeau Avatar
Daniel Baribeau
11/21/2019

Dr. Nathalie is informative and her spinal adjustments are spot on

Gwen Despatie Avatar
Gwen Despatie
11/21/2019

Dr. Beauchamp is phenomenal! She’s able to find exactly where the pain is radiating from and fix it! She also always remembers who you are 🙂 just the little things!

Raiel Chapman Avatar
Raiel Chapman
11/21/2019

I have been going to Sante Chiropractic for a few months. I have seen improvement in my overall health.

jennifer Gidley Avatar
jennifer Gidley
11/21/2019

Dr. Gabrielle is amazing and really gets to know you and your body, and in turn you get amazing adjustments!

Theresa Roy Avatar
Theresa Roy
11/18/2019

I Love Sante Chiropractic! The staff are amazing and welcoming and the office has a very good energy. Dr. Nathalie is thorough and extremely qualified, you can tell how much she enjoys her profession through her care for each patient.

Couldn’t imagine going to any other Chiropractic office, the results are amazing!

lauren mackay Avatar
lauren mackay
11/11/2019

I Love Sante Chiropractic! The staff are amazing and welcoming and the office has a very good energy. Dr. Nathalie is thorough and extremely qualified, you can tell how much she enjoys her profession through her care for each patient.

Couldn’t imagine going to any other Chiropractic office, the results are amazing!

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
11/11/2019

Awesome service! Other chiropractors are closer to where I live but the experience and knowledge Dr Beauchamp has makes the visit worth it!

Karen Mitchell Avatar
Karen Mitchell
11/06/2019

Dr Nats office is the most efficient office ever. Returning clients make appointments online in literally just a few clicks. There are always appointment times available. Staff are very welcoming, friendly, knowledgable and always up for a little chat. The office has a wonderful energy and great products available. Dr. Nat is truely brilliant and we recommend her to everyone we know!

Lisa Paul Avatar
Lisa Paul
11/06/2019

Very professional, great staff !

leb4life654321 Avatar
leb4life654321
11/06/2019

Sante is the best! I can not recommend this place enough! Everyone who works there is dedicated, kind and truly care about their clients. If you're dealing with a specific issue or if you're looking at your overall health, Sante has everything you need and people who know how to help.Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp is exceptional, her chiropractic work is beyond thorough from start to finish. I am amazed by how quickly I saw HUGE changes, not just in the areas I was feeling pain in, but in my overall health and well-being. Thank you!

Leah Arnold-Parsons Avatar
Leah Arnold-Parsons
11/06/2019

Bon service une équipe très efficace bien content de faire affaire avec eux.

Yves Lord Avatar
Yves Lord
11/05/2019

I have been a client of Natalie’s for almost 20 years and will continue for many more.
Professional,caring and always ready to listen and help.
She’s kept me mobile!!!
To answer the above question
Everything!!
Great staff too!!

Sheila Hearty Avatar
Sheila Hearty
11/04/2019