fbpx

Reviews

Here are some of the comments we’ve received from happy Ottawa Chiropractic Patients:

Dr. Nathalie & her entire staff are always so welcoming, efficient and helpful. I recently needed an emergency session and Dr. Nathalie made herself immediately available and was able to help me feel some instant relief from the pain I was feeling. She is a miracle worker! Thank you for everything you do !

Jake Testa Avatar
Jake Testa
4/06/2020

Dr. Nathalie & her entire staff are always so welcoming, efficient and helpful. I recently needed an emergency session and Dr. Nathalie made herself immediately available and was able to help me feel some instant relief from the pain I was feeling. She is a miracle worker! Thank you for everything you do !

Jake Testa Avatar
Jake Testa
3/25/2020

Dr Nathalie has been my trusted Chiropractor for over 5 years. She has taught me the importance of health and the ability for the body to self heal. My treatment sessions have decreased throughout the years and I will continue to see Dr Nathalie.

Martin Barrett Avatar
Martin Barrett
3/25/2020

I give 5 stars for this wonderful clinic for the 5 reasons:1. Punctual, low wait times to get appt and when you arrive.2. All staff are professional and efficient and very nice. Bedside manner is hard to find in the med field nowadays. Bravo Sante Chiro!3. Everything is explained by Dr. Beauchamp in simplicistic terms. She knows her stuff and is patient and a leasure to talk with.4. Clinic is clean and orderly.5. They serve beverages and treats!! 🤗👍I have been waiting for a good chiropractor referral and finally after years, I got one from my massage therapist. I got in quickly, scans done one day, xrays the next with my first adjustment that evening and the second 2 days later. I am thrilled to have gotten this far within 4 days! I look forward to having my skeletal system re-aligned. I bought Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp's book (absolutely no pressure to buy), and it is quickly drawing me in. Btw, price is cheaper at the clinic then on Amazon and Dr Beauchamp will autograph for you. 👌😁

J Harper Avatar
J Harper
3/25/2020

The staff here are phenomenal and the place is amazing!!

Marcus Major Avatar
Marcus Major
3/25/2020

Amazing Doctor.. and great customer service.. love them all..

Madel Abarquez Avatar
Madel Abarquez
3/16/2020

I give 5 stars for this wonderful clinic for the 5 reasons:1. Punctual, low wait times to get appt and when you arrive.2. All staff are professional and efficient and very nice. Bedside manner is hard to find in the med field nowadays. Bravo Sante Chiro!3. Everything is explained by Dr. Beauchamp in simplicistic terms. She knows her stuff and is patient and a leasure to talk with.4. Clinic is clean and orderly.5. They serve beverages and treats!! 🤗👍I have been waiting for a good chiropractor referral and finally after years, I got one from my massage therapist. I got in quickly, scans done one day, xrays the next with my first adjustment that evening and the second 2 days later. I am thrilled to have gotten this far within 4 days! I look forward to having my skeletal system re-aligned. I bought Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp's book (absolutely no pressure to buy), and it is quickly drawing me in. Btw, price is cheaper at the clinic then on Amazon and Dr Beauchamp will autograph for you. 👌😁

J Harper Avatar
J Harper
3/06/2020

The staff is always pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr. Gabrielle is absolutely fantastic!!!

Pat Grenier Avatar
Pat Grenier
2/25/2020

These folks are genuinely concerned with helping me alleviate my back pain. Willing to answer all my questions. I am getting better and I am very grateful for their care. Great place to get the help you need. Thank you

Brian Schecter Avatar
Brian Schecter
2/25/2020

Amazing staff and great atmosphere! Dr. Nathalie is a master at her craft!

Christine Rodriguez Avatar
Christine Rodriguez
2/25/2020

Prompt and effective treatment.

David Kitz Avatar
David Kitz
1/25/2020

I saw Cathy for a massage and was by far the best massage I've ever had. She was very knowledgeable about the body, used the perfect amount fo pressure and focused on the areas I needed her to focus on. Planning to go back.

Jessica Barr Avatar
Jessica Barr
1/25/2020

I have been using the chiropractor and massage services at Sante Chiropractic & Wellness for years. Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp always takes the time to listen to your health concerns. The treatments that I have received over the years made a big difference in my life.As for the massage provided by Cathie Cerisano, what can I say? no more headaches, no more pain in my shoulders, no more neck pain. Thank you

Benoit Leduc Avatar
Benoit Leduc
1/25/2020

5 stars

Artisan Stucco Avatar
Artisan Stucco
1/25/2020

Friendly, professional and love the results!

Dava McKay Avatar
Dava McKay
1/17/2020

Nathalie is very knowledgeable in her field. She helped my family enormously.

Fatouma Lo Avatar
Fatouma Lo
1/10/2020

Reception is very welcoming, informative and organized.Dr. Nathalie is knowledgeable and I appreciate that she keeps me informed of what is being done. My best chiropractic experience!!

Monika Rushton Avatar
Monika Rushton
12/25/2019

My SI joint says thank you. Such professionalism and knowledge. Expert through and through. Cheers.

Michel Nadeau Avatar
Michel Nadeau
12/25/2019

Dr. Nathalie has been a key part of my health and wellness plan for close to 10 years. Regular adjustments help manage my pain, my sleep and even my mood. And when things arise that are out of the ordinary, like the significant pain I was having in my left hip for the past 10 days (that my family Dr. could not diagnose), Dr. Nathalie figured it out in minutes and knew just what to do! After only one adjustment and some minor manipulations, plus some exercises to do at home, I can already feel that I am on the path to healing. Thanks Dr. Nathalie for your expertise, your genuine desire to help and for all that you do!

Maurina Fleck Avatar
Maurina Fleck
12/25/2019

This Clinic is great! I was impressed by the use of the most up to date technology in my first appointment. They care is great and I am pain free again. The staff are friendly and know the patients by name.

Jason Christensen Avatar
Jason Christensen
12/25/2019

I have been a client for many years! She is an excellent Chiropractor and is very caring for your health needs! I also have her book "Hack your Health" Fantastic Read and a must have for everyone.. thank you Dr. Natalie Nathalie Beauchamp for being you.. 🙂

Kimberly McLean - McShane Avatar
Kimberly McLean - McShane
12/16/2019

Dr. Natalie is awesome! The clinic itself is really nice and the staff is friendly 🙂

Ana-Julia Reis Avatar
Ana-Julia Reis
12/06/2019

I was in a car accident almost 6 years ago and was going there two sometimes three days a week for the first 3 months and Dr Beauchamp was so compassionate about my pain she told me after about three months that my back is not getting any better. It wasn't because she was doing a bad job it had do with my nervous system and how the accident affected me she did not feel right to continue treating me because she didn't want me to spend money I didn't have I have the utmost respect for Dr Beauchamp and would recommend her to anybody and the whole staff is great as well thank you for your help

Dan Charlebois Avatar
Dan Charlebois
12/06/2019

I Love Sante Chiropractic! The staff are amazing and welcoming and the office has a very good energy. Dr. Nathalie is thorough and extremely qualified, you can tell how much she enjoys her profession through her care for each patient. Couldn’t imagine going to any other Chiropractic office, the results are amazing!

lauren mackay Avatar
lauren mackay
12/06/2019

I’ve been getting treatments on my back for 4 weeks now and have seen an improvement in mobility. Nothing else has worked and I’ve tried everything!!!

Cathy Laurin Avatar
Cathy Laurin
12/04/2019

Dr. Natalie Beauchamp is such an excellent chiropractor. She is careful and considerate and works magic with her strength and her activator tool. She has been my Chiropractor since before she opened her office in Orleans. She gives great advice and offers practical suggestions to her patients so that they themselves actively help in their own healing and recovery. I love her book , Hack your Health" . Check out her video on core exercises. She is always my #1 go to Health Professional.

Kate Preston-Thomas Avatar
Kate Preston-Thomas
12/03/2019

Dr. Nathalie is the best! I always feel good after a treatment. She answers all my questions and gives me good advice. Dr. Nathalie is dedicated to her work. The staff is polite, smiling, available and do not hesitate to help.Cannot ask for a more professional team!

Gaetane Corriveau Avatar
Gaetane Corriveau
11/25/2019

Seeing Dr. Beauchamp has literally changed my life. I’ve gone from 5-6 days with a headache per week to maybe 1 headache a month. I used to take allergy meds 365 days a year, I only take them in ragweed season now (maybe 90 days). My digestion is better as well (did not change my diet at all). Dr. Beauchamp is a super positive, friendly person as is everyone else there. I always look forward to my appointments.

Liz Bradbury Avatar
Liz Bradbury
11/25/2019

Very good service and great wellness program

Linda Landry Avatar
Linda Landry
11/22/2019

Dr. Gabrielle is amazing and really gets to know you and your body, and in turn you get amazing adjustments!

Theresa Roy Avatar
Theresa Roy
11/18/2019

I Love Sante Chiropractic! The staff are amazing and welcoming and the office has a very good energy. Dr. Nathalie is thorough and extremely qualified, you can tell how much she enjoys her profession through her care for each patient.

Couldn’t imagine going to any other Chiropractic office, the results are amazing!

lauren mackay Avatar
lauren mackay
11/11/2019

Awesome service! Other chiropractors are closer to where I live but the experience and knowledge Dr Beauchamp has makes the visit worth it!

Karen Mitchell Avatar
Karen Mitchell
11/06/2019

Dr Nats office is the most efficient office ever. Returning clients make appointments online in literally just a few clicks. There are always appointment times available. Staff are very welcoming, friendly, knowledgable and always up for a little chat. The office has a wonderful energy and great products available. Dr. Nat is truely brilliant and we recommend her to everyone we know!

Lisa Paul Avatar
Lisa Paul
11/06/2019

Very professional, great staff !

leb4life654321 Avatar
leb4life654321
11/06/2019

Sante is the best! I can not recommend this place enough! Everyone who works there is dedicated, kind and truly care about their clients. If you're dealing with a specific issue or if you're looking at your overall health, Sante has everything you need and people who know how to help.Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp is exceptional, her chiropractic work is beyond thorough from start to finish. I am amazed by how quickly I saw HUGE changes, not just in the areas I was feeling pain in, but in my overall health and well-being. Thank you!

Leah Arnold-Parsons Avatar
Leah Arnold-Parsons
11/06/2019

Bon service une équipe très efficace bien content de faire affaire avec eux.

Yves Lord Avatar
Yves Lord
11/05/2019

I have been a client of Natalie’s for almost 20 years and will continue for many more.
Professional,caring and always ready to listen and help.
She’s kept me mobile!!!
To answer the above question
Everything!!
Great staff too!!

Sheila Hearty Avatar
Sheila Hearty
11/04/2019

Dr Natalie is amazing. The team here is fantastic. Can’t ask for better professional service. I came in with a big problem and lots of pain. I’m relatively pain free now.

Judy Lanthier Avatar
Judy Lanthier
10/17/2019

Sante is the best! I can not recommend this place enough! Everyone who works there is dedicated, kind and truly care about their clients. If you're dealing with a specific issue or if you're looking at your overall health, Sante has everything you need and people who know how to help.

Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp is exceptional, her chiropractic work is beyond thorough from start to finish. I am amazed by how quickly I saw HUGE changes, not just in the areas I was feeling pain in, but in my overall health and well-being. Thank you!

Leah Arnold-Parsons Avatar
Leah Arnold-Parsons
10/10/2019

She knows her stuff ! Excellent

Marie-France Lavigne Avatar
Marie-France Lavigne
10/06/2019

Great staff and great service! Highly recommended

Akshay S Avatar
Akshay S
10/06/2019

My whole family has been benefiting from Dr Nathalie’s excellent chiropractic care for years. We really appreciate her overall approach to wellbeing and health and would not go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Nat for keeping us well adjusted 😊

Patricia Dodge Avatar
Patricia Dodge
10/06/2019

friendly,,professional.help and focus on my personal need.

Ottawa Wheeler euc Avatar
Ottawa Wheeler euc
10/06/2019

I have had adjustments for years by Sante Chiropractic and am completely satisfied with them.

Diane O'Doherty Avatar
Diane O'Doherty
10/06/2019

Natalie Beauchamp is the best Chiro! She is attentive and knows her stuff! I trust her and my back always feels better after I leave!

Marco Polo Avatar
Marco Polo
10/06/2019

Dr Nathalie is a caring and compassionate person. I arrive in pain and go home feeling much better. She does an awesome job putting things back where they belong.

Janet Lemoine Avatar
Janet Lemoine
9/26/2019

I've tried other chiropractors in the past but Dr. Nathalie is the only one who really makes a difference to my health. I was just there this afternoon and I'm feeling better already.

Linda Vincent-Pelletier Avatar
Linda Vincent-Pelletier
9/10/2019

Great staff and Dr. Nathalie is awesome, knowledgeable and caring.

Genevieve Landry Avatar
Genevieve Landry
9/09/2019

I was recommended to Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp by a friend. At the time, I experienced debilitating pain in my lower right back that was not corrected by my regular routine of swimming and exercises. After a thorough analysis of three different back scans and xrays, Dr. Nathalie encouraged me by saying that she could help with my condition. I was not an easy fix considering my history of heart issues, hip and knee replacements etc., and the back analysis concluded scoliosis, bone spurs and arthritis, more or less a text book on what not to have. Nevertheless I experienced unbelievable improvement from my first session on. I am now on a maintenance schedule, and my walking and balance have improved through her sessions. But besides the relief from pain which I am very grateful to receive, Dr Nathalie is a very inspiring person. Walking into her clinic is a study in what one would want from every professional medical practitioner. She and her staff are friendly, efficient an proficient. No time is wasted. From the moment I sit down awaiting my session which is anywhere from zero to five minutes maximum, I can see pod casts on related health issues or browse through her excellent book "HACK your health habits". I have subsequently attained a signed copy and am using it for my own health bible. Like her approach to health, her book is completely holistic, dealing with health issues from A to Z. This is the kind of comprehensive book I have been trying to find for years. As well, Dr Nathalie keeps me informed regarding podcasts with the latest news in health issues. Thank you to Dr. Nathalie and her staff for all your help.Bill Coveny

Bill Coveny Avatar
Bill Coveny
9/06/2019

Dr. Beauchamp has excellent services and creates plans to meet your needs! I would highly recommend coming here. Great staff to always make you feel welcome 🙂

Heela Aryan Avatar
Heela Aryan
9/06/2019

For over 2 years I suffered from a back injury due to a fall down the stairs in my home. The pain was unbearable. .I tried several different types of doctors, to no avail but when I contacted this particular clinic they made sure that they would relieve me of my pain, which they have. I am doing so much better now. Thank you for caring to the team of doctors!!

Micheline Labreche Avatar
Micheline Labreche
9/06/2019

Great place enjoy getting adjusted, friendly staff.

Mark Levesque Avatar
Mark Levesque
9/06/2019

Dr. Nathalie B. & staff have always provided excellent service, with a smile!Dr. Nathalie is great with what she does, recommends you come as you feel needed, if she believe it should be more she will let you know, which is nice. She is continuously growing and learning in her profession. Once a patient making an appointment it is very easily done online. Very convenient location right off the highway with lots of parking. Highly recommended!

Josée Monette Avatar
Josée Monette
9/06/2019

Amazing experience! Felt so much better after the 1st visit!

Ashley Beaudry Avatar
Ashley Beaudry
9/06/2019

Nothing but positivity from the entire staff. Always smiling and always helpful

Dianne Cote Avatar
Dianne Cote
9/06/2019

Dr. Nathalie est une personne avec beaucoup d’inspiration. J’aime bien réservé mes rendez vous en ligne. Tellement plus efficace. Belle équipe.

Ginette Landry Avatar
Ginette Landry
8/28/2019

easy on line book - efficiently run clinic. Excellent chiropractor

Rose Leblanc Avatar
Rose Leblanc
8/21/2019

Dr. Nathalie B. & staff have always provided excellent service, with a smile!
Dr. Nathalie is great with what she does, recommends you come as you feel needed, if she believe it should be more she will let you know, which is nice. She is continuously growing and learning in her profession. Once a patient making an appointment it is very easily done online. Very convenient location right off the highway with lots of parking.
Highly recommended!

Josée Monette Avatar
Josée Monette
8/15/2019

I highly recommend the Sante Chiropractic & Wellness Centre. After having reoccurring back problems for years, I went to see Nathalie last year and now I feel great! In previous years, I visited my doctor, a massage therapist, physiotherapist and osteopath. Lower back problems were temporary resolved but always came back. Last year, I went to the Sante Chiropractic & Wellness Centre. I was impressed with the initial assessment. But most importantly, the outcome. I can play sports and do the renovation projects at home... without having the fear of waking up the next day with a sore back. Thank you Nat!!!

Paul Forgues Avatar
Paul Forgues
8/06/2019

Very happy with my experience so far. I went in for migraines and I’ll be honest, I was scared as I never been to see a chiro before. Dr Beauchamp made me very comfortable. It’s only been three weeks but I already see a big difference. Love the online appointment booking, the staff is great and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this clinic to my friends and family.

Isabelle Gingras Avatar
Isabelle Gingras
8/06/2019